Mixtape Artists

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Various Artists - Southern Slang Geeked Up Edition

New Mixtape
Various Artists
"Southern Slang Geeked Up Edition"
Track Listing
01. Travis Porter Feat. Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti - Make It Rain (Remix)
02. Future - Magic
03. Gucci Mane - Trunk Full
04. YC Feat. Future & Trina - Racks On Racks (Remix)
05. Tity Boi Feat. Waka Flocka - Ball
06. Young Dro - Dat Loud
07. Gucci Mane - Not My Daddy
08. Future Feat. Travis Porter - Pop Them Bands
09. YC Feat. Yung Booke - I Know
10. Young Dro Feat. Jose Guapo - Young
11. Gucci Mane Feat. Wale - Pretty Bitches
12. Future - Stand
13. Young Booke Feat. Future - It Might
14. Tity Boi Feat. Busta Rhymes - La La
15. Young Dro - Polo Down
16. Future Feat. Cap 1 - Conceited
17. T Hussle Feat. Tity Boi - G's N Irene
18. Young Dro - What I Do
Track Ratings
3/5 - Make It Rain Remix, Racks On Racks Remix, Ball, Pop Them Bands, It Might, Conceited
4/5 - Trunk Full, Young, Pretty Bitches, La La, Polo Down
5/5 - Dat Loud, Not My Daddy, What I Do

1 comment:

UI UX Design Training said...

This is the precise weblog for anybody who needs to seek out out about this topic. You notice so much its almost arduous to argue with you. You positively put a brand new spin on a subject that's been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!