Mixtape Artists

Monday, April 18, 2011

Meek Mill - Maybach Milly 2

New Mixtape
Meek Mill
"Maybach Milly 2"
Track Listing
01. Drug Money Ft G.i.
02. Tupac Back Ft. Rick Ross
03. Professional Money Getter
04. Push Bricks Ft Gillie Da Kid & G.i.
05. I'm Not A Star
06. I Don't Care Ft Mel Love
07. Let's Get It
08. I'ma Boss Ft Rick Ross
09. Gangsta Hop Ft Waka Flocka, Mike Knox, Gillie Da Kid
10. Make Em Say (rmx) Ft Maino
11. Throw It Away
12. Work
13. Go Fast Ft Jae Millz
14. My G
15. Cypher
16. Perfectionist Ft Rick Ross
17. Game Over
18. On Da Block
19. Play Your Part Ft Rick Ross & Wale
20. Give It To Em

Track Ratings
3/5 - Drug Money, Professional Money Getter, Push Bricks, Lets Get It, My G, Cypher, Game Over
4/5 - Tupac Back, I Dont Care, Gangsta Hop, Make Em Say, Perfectionist, Give It To Em
5/5 - Im Not A Star, Ima Boss, Work, Go Fast,

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

YO tht whole s#qth izfat